Pinellas Community Traffic Safety Team (CTST)

The Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT) sponsors this road safety committee comprised of local government, FDOT, law enforcement, School Board, emergency representatives and health care representatives. The CTST meets on the first Thursday of every month at 10 a.m. at the Suncoast Safety Council, 1145 Court Street, Clearwater, Florida.

2016 Meetings

February 4
March 3
April 7
May 5
June 2
August 4
September 1
October 6
November 3
December 1