

SCHOOL TRANSPORTATION SAFETY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

School Board

Stephanie Meyer - Chair Carol Cook - Vice Chair **Pinellas County**

Commissioner Chris Latvala

Clearwater

Councilmember Mark Bunker

<u>Citizen</u>

Doug Mullis

<u>Dunedin</u>

Commissioner Jeff Gow

<u>PSTA</u>

Josh Shulman

Gulfport

Vacant

<u>Largo</u>

Vacant

Oldsmar

Councilmember Katie Gannon

Gulf Beaches

Mayor Cookie Kennedy

Pinellas Park

Councilmember Keith V. Sabiel

Tarpon Springs

Commissioner Mike Eisner

Seminole

Councilor Roger Edelman

Safety Harbor

Commissioner Cliff Merz

Vice Mayor Nancy Besore (alternate)

St. Petersburg Councilmember

Lisset Hanewicz

Non-Voting Tech Support Members

Pinellas County School Board/Transportation

Matthew Atwell

T. Mark Hagewood, Transportation

Pinellas County Long Range Planning

Scott Swearengen

Pinellas County Public Works

Casey Morse / Joan Rice

Pinellas County School Board

Marshall Touchton, Demographic Specialist

Pinellas County School Board

Joseph Camera, Customer Service Analyst Autumn, Westermann, Customer Service Analyst (Alt.)