TECHNICAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP LIST

Pinellas County Public Works (Traffic)

Joan Rice (Chair)

Alternates: Tom Washburn & Gina Harvey

Pinellas County Planning

Scott Swearengen

Alternate: Evan Johnson

Pinellas County School Board

Autumn Westermann

Alternate: Joseph Camera

Department of Environmental Protection

Vacant

Alternate: Vacant

Clearwater Planning Department

Jayme Lopko

Alternate: Lauren Matzke

Clearwater Traffic Operations

Cory Martens

Alternate: Vacant

Dunedin Traffic Engineering

Sue Bartlett

Alternate: Vacant

Indian Rocks Beach

Hetty Harmon

Alternate: Vacant

Largo Community Development - Engineering

Barry Westmark

Alternate: Rafal Cieslak/Megan Dion, PE

Pinellas Park Planning Department

Erica Lindquist

Alternate: Derek Reeves

Safety Harbor

Cecilia Chen

Alternate: Marcie Stenmark

Pinellas County Public Works (Eng.)

Brent Hall

Alternate: Mona Gabriel / Ann Venables

Pinellas County Environmental Mgmt.

Sheila Schneider

Alternate: Vacant

Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority

Jacob Labutka

Alternate: Nicole Dufva

Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council

Brian Ellis

Alternate: Vacant

Beach Communities

Vacant

Clearwater Engineering

Vacant

Alternate: Vacant

Dunedin Planning

Frances Leong Sharp

Alternate: Kathy Gademer / George Kinney

Gulfport

Mark Griffin

Alternate: Mike Taylor

Largo Community Development

Taylor Hague

Alternate: Alicia Parinello

<u>Oldsmar</u>

Jacob Marchand

Alternate: Vacant

Pinellas Pk. Storm Water & Transportation

Dan Hubbard

Alternate: David Chase

St. Petersburg/Clearwater Int'l Airport

Vacant

St. Petersburg Engineer & Capital Improve Dept.

Evan Birk

Alternate: Kevin Jackson

St. Petersburg Transport. & Parking Mgmt. Dept.

Cheryl Stacks

Alternate: Elisabeth Staten

Seminole

Wesley Wright Alternate: Vacant

Treasure Island

Katheryn Younkin Alternate: Vacant

St. Petersburg Plan & Econo. Develop. Dept.

Tom Whalen

Alternate: Rebecca Moistner

St. Pete Beach

Michelle Gonzales

Alternate: Brandon Berry & Alaina Grundy

Tarpon Springs Planning

Caroline Lanford

Alternate: Pat McNeese

FDOT (technical support)

Jensen Hackett