LOCAL COORDINATING BOARD FOR THE TRANSPORTATION DISADVANTAGED

Chairman

Councilmember Patti Reed (06/08/22)

Agency for Health Care Administration - Area 5 Medicaid Office -

Emily Hughart (01/2020) Ian Martin (Alternate- 10/2016)

Citizens

Gloria Lepic-Corrigan – Citizen TD Rider Vacant – Citizen Rep (06/2022)

FL Dept. of Elder Affairs

Michelle Tavares (10/2023) Jason Martino (Alternate - appointed 10/2023)

Persons with Disabilities

Jody Armstrong (Reappointed 04/2022) (Alternate –)

Pinellas County Dept. of Veterans Services

Vacant

Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (Non-Voting)

Ross Silvers (Alternate: Vacant)

Transportation Provider for Profit

Brian Scott (Vice Chair - 03/10/2010) (reappointed 11/17/2020)

Community Action Agency

Vacant

Over 60

Duncan Kovar (01/2021)

Public Education

Joseph Camera (10/2020) (Alternate: Autumn Westermann (10/2020)

Department of Children and Families

Ivonne Carmona (Reconfirmed 03/2021) (Alternate -)

Children at Risk

Yaridis Garcia (08/10/22)

Division of Blind Services

Amanda Honingford (Reappointed 04/13/2022) Mark Harshbarger (alternate: Reappointed 04/13/2022)

Career Source Pinellas (Regional Work Force Development)

Shawna Peer (10/2021) Jennifer Brackney (Alternate)

Local Medical Community

Kaila Yeager (10/11/2023)

Regional Agency for Persons with Disabilities

Michael Taylor (Reappointed 04/13/2022) (Alternates: Debra Noel and Brett Gottschalk)

<u>Technical Support – Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT)</u>

Tracy Noyes (03/2022)