

SCHOOL TRANSPORTATION SAFETY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

School Board Pinellas County

Stephanie Meyer - Chair Commissioner Rene Robinson- Flowers Carol Cook – Vice Chair

<u>Clearwater</u> <u>Citizen</u>

Councilmember Mark Bunker Doug Mullis

<u>Dunedin</u>
Commissioner Jeff Gow

PSTA
Josh Shulman

GulfportLargoVacantCommissioner Eric Gerard

Vadam Commissioner Ene Corara

Oldsmar Gulf Beaches
Councilmember Katie Gannon Vacant

<u>Pinellas Park</u>
Councilmember Keith Sabiel

<u>Tarpon Springs</u>
Commissioner Mike Eisner

Seminole
Vacant
Safety Harbor
Commissioner Cliff Merz

Vacant Commissioner Cliff Merz

Vice Mayor Nancy Besore (Alternate)

St. Petersburg
Councilmember Ed Montanari

Non-Voting Tech Support Members

Pinellas County School Board/Transportation

Matthew Atwell

T. Mark Hagewood, Transportation

Pinellas County Long Range Planning

Scott Swearengen

Pinellas County Public Works

Casey Morse / Jeff Thompson

Pinellas County School Board

Marshall Touchton, Demographic Specialist

Pinellas County School Board

Joseph Camera, Customer Service Analyst Autumn, Westermann, Customer Service Analyst (Alt.)