Forward Pinellas Staff

The Forward Pinellas staff includes 18 members whose roles encompass planning and more. Staff names, contact information and responsibilities are listed below, and this organizational chart illustrates our agency structure. We welcome hearing from you.

IMAG1054_cropped Whit Blanton, FAICP
Executive Director
wblanton@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-8712 (Direct)
407-620-5984 (Cell)
Al Bartolotta 
Planning Division Manager
Administration of transportation planning programs
abartolotta@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5641
Rodney Chatman, AICP
Planning Division Manager
Administration of land use, active transportation, and health programs
rschatman@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-8214
Chelsea Favero, AICP
Planning Manager
Long Range Transportation Plan, Congestion Management Process, regional coordination, modeling, air quality, freight, Technical Coordinating Committee
cfavero@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5644
Hilary Lehman
Communications & Outreach Program Manager
Website administration, strategic communications, public outreach
hlehman@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-8355
Brett Burks
Program Planner
Mapping, Countywide Plan Map amendments, local government assistance
bcburks@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5580
Sarah (Perch) Caper, AICP
Principal Planner
Transit planning, Transportation Disadvantaged Program, Unified Planning Work Program, Local Coordinating Board, Legislative Subcommittee
scaper@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5695
Robert Feigel
Program Planner
Transportation Improvement Program, public records requests,  Transportation Alternatives Program, Citizens Advisory Committee
rfeigel@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-4645
Linda Fisher, AICP
Principal Planner
Countywide Plan administration, local assistance, intergovernmental coordination, Planners Advisory Committee
lfisher@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-8220
Marc Hanger
Transportation Planning Analyst
Roadway level of service, data collection and management, traffic counts, Community Traffic Safety Team
whanger@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5649
Tina Jablon
Administrative Secretary
Administrative support to executive director, staff, Planners Advisory Committee, Board and Countywide Planning Authority
tmjablon@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5307
Joann Jacobs
Accounting Services Coordinator
Accounting services, payroll, bookkeeping, Human Resources liaison
jjacobs@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-8222
Maria Kelly
Secretary
Support for transportation advisory committees and Board
mkelly@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5648
Sandra Knoebel
Planner
Crash database, mapping, local government assistance, School Transportation Safety Committee
sknoebel@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5653
Susan Miller
Planner
Bicycle and pedestrian planning, Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee, Pinellas Trail Security Task Force
smiller@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5679
Alicia Parinello, AICP
Program Planner
Land use planning, Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Liaison Officer (DBELO), Title VI/ Nondiscrimination Coordinator
aparinello@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5693
Rebecca Stysly
Accounting Services Coordinator
Grants management and financial support
rstysly@forwardpinellas.org
727-464-5655